Vendors

THE SPRINGS is proud to have a full list of excellent Dallas Wedding Vendors.

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS  is the freedom to choose your own vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below. There is one exception. If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

Dallas Wedding Vendors at THE SPRINGS

 

Event Planners

All Inclusive

Catering

AYS Catering
Autumn
972-272-7770
autumn@ayscatering.com

Blue Mesa – Plano
Andrea
214-387-4407
ahood@bluemesagrill.com

Kelly’s at the Village
Chris Reid
972-912-3020
Reidstar99@gmail.com

La Colina Catering
Ron Crockett
903-712-1502

Local Yocal
Pete
469-952-3838
catering@localyocalfm.com

Royal Catering
Kaitlin Kozlowski
972-437-1466
kaitlin@royalcateringdfw.com

Sweet Memories
Susan
817-379-3777
sweetmemoriesinc@aol.com

Florists

The Stalk Market
Lindsey
972-542-3346
wecare@thestalkmrkt.com

Edwards Floral
Stacy
972-548-9911
edwardsfloral@sbcglobal.net

Holly Viles Design
Holly Viles
214-733-7967
hollyviles@gmail.com

Classic Floral & Events
Reba
972-489-4783
classicfloralandevents@gmail.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

Photography

Videography

Photobooths

Shutterbooth DFW
Jinine
214-699-9379
jinine@shutterboothdfw.com

Chris Harmon Visions
Chris Harmon
318-791-5861
chrisharmon@harmlandvisions.com

Kingsman Services
Alan Burnett
972-213-8343
kingsmanservicesdfw@gmail.com

Pastry

Sweet Art Bakery
Andrea Hale
469.563.9471
info@sweetartbakery.com

Annie’s Cakes
Annie
214.328.2253
culinarycreationscakes@yahoo.com

Sweet Memories
Susan Clark
817.379.3777
sweetmemoriesinc@aol.com

Market Street
Meredith Henderson
972-908-3845

Other Sweets

Stillwaters Farm
Martha
903-482-0282
stillwatersfarm@dfwair.net

Bartenders

If you are planning on serving alcohol, you MUST hire security from this list.

Alpha Bartending Co.
Marco
214-326-8033
alphabarco@gmail.com

Vizcarra Hospitality
Fedrico
972-896-3036
chefvman@vizcarrahospitality.com

HD Liquid Catering
Heather Nicol
972-535-0980
events@hdliquidcatering.com

Sweet Memories
Susan
817-379-3777

Alcohol

Goody Goody Liquor
Ronnie
972-924-8700

Joel Pugh (Ice)
Joe
214-215-5769

Security

Officer Chris True
crtrue@solbroadband.com
940-902-7440

Collin Cnty Sheriff Office
Chuck
214-686-0891

Linen/Equipment

A1 WEDDING RENTAL
Jennifer Burgess
903.463.7709

AM Linen Rental
April
469-420-9170
sales@amlinenservice.com

Southern Celebrations
Mindy
469-525-5984
mindywatson.sctx@yahoo.com

Officiants

Love Notes Weddings
Marty Younkin
972-647-9580
lovenotesweddings@earthlink.net

Alt Wedding Services
Ari Gray
972-881-5786

Sensational Ceremonies
Steve Trahan
888-390-7299
revtrahan@sensationalceremonies.com

Catholics w/o A Church
Tony O’Donovan
831-214-9743
fathertony@catholicswithoutachurch.com

Lodging

McKinney Visitors Bureau
Vanessa Rhodes
214-544-1407
vrhodes@visitmckinney.com

Hampton Inn
Denision, TX
Douglas
903.464.9010

Hilton Garden Inn
Kirstie Shultz
940-463-3331
kirstie.shultz@hilton.com

Entertainment

Transportation

Bridal Party

David’s Bridal
Frisco, TX
972.334.0360

Lewisville Bridal
Lewisville
972.219.8500
info@bridalboutiquelewisville.com

Marry Me Bridal
Denton
940-435-3091

Beauty Arrangements

WZ Makeup Artist & Hair
Wendy Zerrudo
972-814-7310
wzerrudo@gmail.com

Brooke Himes Hair Design
Brooke Himes
469-450-0865

Blushing Beauty
Emily
817-247-0917
blushingbeauty.love@gmail.com

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

CW Designs
Carol
312-388-8751
carol@cws-designs.com

Specialty Service

HotShots Catering (coffee service)
Chris 469.877.7390
cstana@hotshotscatering.com

Honi’s Coffee House
Mark/Jordan
469-235-8057
mlichty55@gmail.com

The Unity Cross
Scott
214-425-2672
2b1weddings@gmail.com

Williams Cigars
Raul
214-503-0181
actionadvdallas@gmail.com

Valet Parking

Elite Valet
972-247-7073
info@elitevaletinc.com